The Organization | [PHHY] Venture into the Sixth World: “Kshatri-La”!

The Organization | [PHHY] Venture into the Sixth World: “Kshatri-La”!

Are you ready to face the inner darkness, the temptations that claim your soul?

PHHY-JP006 クシャトリラ・ライズハート Kshatri-The Riseheart
Level 4 FIRE Warrior Effect Monster
ATK-1500
EDF 2100
You can only use the 1st and 2nd effect of this card’s name once per turn.
(1) If you control a “Kshatri-La” monster: You can Special Summon this card from your hand, also you cannot Special Summon monsters from the Extra Deck for the rest of this turn, except Xyz Monsters. .
(2) If this card was Normal or Special Summoned this turn: You can banish 1 “Kshatri-La” card from your Deck, except “Kshatri-La Riseheart”; banish the top 3 cards of your opponent’s Deck, face down, and if you do, this card’s Level becomes 7.

PHHY-JP007 スケアクロー・クシャトリラ Kshatri-La scarecrow
Level 7 EARTH Psychic Effect Monster
ATT 0
DEF 2600
You can only use the 1st effect of this card’s name once per turn.
(1) During the Main Phase (Quick Effect): You can Special Summon this card from your hand, and if you do, banish 1 “Kshatri-La” or “Scarecrow” card from your hand or Graveyard.
(2) This card can attack in face-up Defense Position. If so, apply its DEF for damage calculation.
(3) The effects of any opponent’s monster that battles your “Kshatri-La” or “Scarecrow” monster are negated until the end of the turn.

PHHY-JP008 ティアラメンツ・クシャトリラ Tearlaments Kshatri-La
Level 7 WATER Psychic Effect Monster
ATK 2300
DEF 1200
You can only use the 1st, 2nd, and 3rd effect of this card’s name once per turn.
(1) During the Main Phase (Quick Effect): You can Special Summon this card from your hand, and if you do, banish 1 “Kshatri-La” or “Tearlaments” card from your hand or Graveyard.
(2) If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can send the top 3 cards of each Deck to the Graveyard.
(3) If this card is sent to the Graveyard by a card effect: You can send the top 2 cards of your Deck to the Graveyard.

PHHY-JP046 クシャトリラ・アライズハート Kshatri-La Ariseheart
Rank 7 DARK Machine Xyz Effect Monster
ATK-3000
DEF 3000
Equipment: 3 level 7 monsters
Once per turn, during the turn “Kshatri-La Shangri-La”‘s effects activated, you can also Xyz Summon “Kshatri-La Ariseheart” using a “Kshatri-La” monster you control.
(1) Cards sent to the Graveyard are banished instead.
(2) Once per Chain, each time a card(s) is banished: Attach 1 banished card to this card as material.
(3) Once per turn (Quick Effect): You can detach 3 materials from this card, then target 1 card on the field; banish it face down.

PHHY-JP057 クシャトリラ・オーバーラップ Kshatri-La Overlap
Quick Play Spell Card
You can only use the 1st and 2nd effect of this card’s name once per turn.
(1) Target 1 monster on the field; banish 1 monster with 1500 ATK/2100 DEF from the field, your hand, or your Graveyard, and if you do, that target monster gains 1500 ATK.
(2) If this card becomes banished and you control a “Kshatri-La” monster: You can target 1 Effect Monster your opponent controls; negate its effects until the end of this turn.

To note: The monsters you can banish with this card so far are:

  • Infinitrack trailed excavator
  • Kshitra-The Riseheart
  • Queenheart Tearlaments
  • scarecrow reichheart
  • Zenmaines to reassemble

PHHY-JP058 六世壊他化自在天 Kshatri-La Papiyas (Kanji: The Sixth World: The Sixth Heaven of Desire)
normal spell card
You can only use the 1st and 2nd effect of this card’s name once per turn.
(1) Target 1 “Kshatri-La” monster you control; Special Summon 1 “Kshatri-La” monster with a different Attribute from your Deck in Defense Position, also you cannot Special Summon monsters from the Extra Deck for the rest of this turn, except Xyz Monsters.
(2) If this card becomes banished: You can target 1 of your banished “Kshatri-La” cards, except “Kshatri-La Papiyas”; add it to your hand.

To note: 他化自在天 is the highest realm of the desire realms among the three worlds, and the lowest of the six celestial realms, it is ruled by the demon king of the sixth heaven, the lord of all desire, Papiyas. Let’s just say it refers to Mara, Desire, Temptation, and the association with Kshatri-La as the Sixth Realm is tied to all of that. Moreover, there is a non-zero chance that the Nobunaga vibrations are somewhere in this chart, which probably explains their conquering nature.

PHHY-JP059 六世壊=パライゾス Musekai = Paraisos (First Planet Paraisos)
Field Spell Card
You can only activate 1 card with this card’s name per turn. You can only use the 3rd effect of this card’s name once per turn.
(1) When this card resolves, you can add 1 “Kshatri-La” monster from your Deck to your hand.
(2) Monsters you control gain 100 ATK/DEF for each different Attribute among monsters on the field.
(3) If “Kshatri-La Shangri-La” you control activates its effect: You can target 1 card on the field; Destroy it.

To note: Paraiso is Portuguese for paradise.

PHHY-JP060 界放せし肆世壊 Scareclaw Defang (Kanji: Unleashed Primitive Planet)
Continuous Spell Card
You can only use the 3rd effect of this card’s name once per turn.
(1) Your opponent cannot target “Scareclaw” and “Starfrost Visas” Link Monsters you control with card effects, also they cannot be destroyed by your opponent’s card effects.
(2) Monsters destroyed by battle with your “Scarecrow” or “Starfrost Visas” Link Monster are banished instead of being sent to the Graveyard.
(3) You can banish 1 “Scarecrow” Link Monster from your field or GY, then target 1 card your opponent controls; Destroy it.

PHHY-JP074 Trivikarma
Normal Trap Card
You can only use 1 effect with this card’s name per turn, and only once per turn.
(1) Target 1 “Starfrost Visas” you control and 1 Effect Monster your opponent controls; negate the effects of your opponent’s monster, and if you do, your monster gains ATK equal to half the original ATK or DEF of your opponent’s monster (whichever is greater).
(2) You can banish this card from your Graveyard; add 1 Spell/Trap mentioning “Starfrost Visas” from your Deck to your hand, except “Trivikarma”.

PHHY-JP075 Kshatri-La Big Bang (Kanji Reading: Sixth World Root Purification Struggle)
Normal Trap Card
You can only use the 1st and 2nd effect of this card’s name once per turn.
(1) If there is a “Kshatri-La” Xyz Monster on the field: Have both players banish monsters from their face-down fields so that they only control 1 of them.
(2) If this card becomes banished: You can target 1 “Kshatri-La” Xyz Monster you control; add 1 “Kshatri-La” monster attached to it as material to your hand, then you can Special Summon it from your hand.

To note: Big threesome effort by Ness, Eva and me. Translations might be a bit difficult due to the unavailability of our PSCT experts at the time of writing. [EDIT: PSCT fixed]

Source

Aubrey L. Morgan